• Image of Viscera "Deluxe" Vinyl Edition

will ship out one week prior to release on January 29th, 2020.

Transparent 180g vinyl, O-card with stamped silver hot-foil logo, Poster, 28 page Booklet, Backpatch and download card.
Limited to 300 copies

Track Listing:

Side A:
1. Tooth and nail
2. The Feline Smile
3. Arrows
4. Magical Death
5. The Lupine Choir

Side B:
1. A Long, Groaning Descent
2. In Adamantine Chains
3. Black Torches
4. Wreath
5. The Triumphal Chariot Of Antimony